Tuesday, September 19, 2006

Faith's new album, Remixed, can be downloaded here:
1. Burning Up (Remix Feat. Freeway & Diddy)

2. Mesmerised (DJ Clue Remix Part I Feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Good Life (Special Mix Feat. Ja Rule & Vita)
4. Again (Remix Feat. Common & Ghostface Killah)
5. You Gets No Love (Remix Feat. Kardinal Official)
6. Party & Bull (Remix Feat. B.I.G.)
7. Happy Home (Feat. Tupac)
8. Alone In This World (Remix Feat. Jay-Z)
9. You Used To Love Me (Remix Feat. Puff Daddy)
10. Ma, I Don't Love Her (Feat. The Clipse)
11. Brown Sugar (Remix Feat. Mos Def)
12. Ain't Nobody (Remix Feat. Queen Latifah)
13. Mesmerised (DJ Clue Remix Part II Feat. Nas)
14. Georgie Porgie (So So Def Remix Feat. Eric Benett)
15. Can't Believe (Emotional) (Remix Feat. Carl Thomas & Shyne)
16. Stressed Out
17. Tears Away
18. Be Faithful (Feat. Fatman Scoop & Black Rob)