Tuesday, February 13, 2007

R&B Gossip/News
Here is the official cover and tracklisting for the upcoming re-release of Beyonce's B'Day:
Beyonce/B'Day (Deluxe Edition)
Release Date: April 3rd

Disc 1:
1. Deja Vu (Featuring Jay-Z)
2. Get Me Bodied
3. Suga Mama
4. Upgrade U (Featuring Jay-Z)
5. Ring The Alarm
6. Kitty Kat
7. Freakum Dress
8. Green Light
9. Irreplaceable
10. Resentment
11. Check On It (Featuring Slim Thug & Bun B)
12. Listen
13. Beautiful Liar (Featuring Shakira)
14. If
15. Flaws & All
Disc 2:
1. Amor Gitano (Featuring Alejandro Fernandez)

2. Oye (Spanish Version of "Listen")
3. Irrempiazable (Spanish Version of "Irreplaceable")
4. Beautiful Liar (Featuring Shakira) (Spanish Version)
5. Beautiful Liar (Featuring Shakira) (Spanglish Version)
6. Beautiful Liar (Featuring Shakira) (Reggaeton Remix)
Bonus Walmart DVD:
B'Day Anthology Video Album:
1. Kitty Kat (Intro)/Upgrade U (Featuring Jay-Z)
2. Deja Vu (Featuring Jay-Z)
3. Ring The Alarm
4. Irreplaceable
5. Listen
6. Green Light
7. Suga Mama
8. Get Me Bodied
9. Freakum Dress
10. Beautiful Liar (Featuring Shakira)
11. Irrempiazable (Spanish Version of "Irreplaceable")
12. Beautiful Liar (Featuring Shakira) (Spanglish Version)
OMFG!! Soooo many albums are coming out in April. I cannot wait for the re-release of B'Day. It sounds amazing!!
New Singles
Beyonce/Amor Gitano (Featuring Alejandro Fernandez)
This is the theme song for La Espada y La Rosa (The Sword and the Rose), a new soap opera. I love it!! Can't wait for the full version!
Credit: Andre