Thursday, May 24, 2007

Album Sampler
Kelly Clarkson/My December

1. Never Again (Full)
2. Can I Have A Kiss? (Clip)
3. Haunted (Clip)
4. Yeah (Live)
5. Maybe (Live)
6. One Minute (Live)
link coming soon
Uploaded by me!!! ENJOY. My December is due for release June 16, people!
100,000 views in less than 6 months, plus added with the times I didn't add a counter, I'd say it's safe to say that FM has gotten at least 500,000 views! Thanks for the support! Keep visiting!