Saturday, September 29, 2007

Jennifer Lopez/Brave (New Album/2007/WebRip)
01. Stay Together
02. Forever
03. Hold It, Don't Drop It
04. Do It Well
05. Gotta Be There
06. Never Gonna Give Up
07. Mile In These Shoes
08. The Way It Is
09. Be Mine
10. I Need Love
11. Wrong When You're Gone
12. Brave
13. Do It Well (f/ Ludacris)
RE-UPPED (Credit: Juice)
UPDATE: The link went down faster than you could've said 'Jenny From The Block'! Re-Upped credit to Juice!
EVERYONE's been waiting for this one! FINALLY, here is J. Lo's latest album, Brave! It's a webrip, but you can't tell, so grab it while you can. This one's AMAZING! Review coming soon!
P.S. This wasn't posted on the 29th, I made it like that so it would be on top.